Skip to content

bigband.fivegallonbucket.net

for that interfere here recently. But this..

Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January This song isn't a hidden meaning type of song.

It's as plain as it sounds. Just one person, convinving the other person to have sex in the road. It's a "naughty" little Paul song from the White Album. The repetitions of the lyric and roughness of the music are more about creating a mood than making literal sense. It's meant to conjure up something raunchy I think, insert your own raunchy idea. Okay, I am sick of people thinking they know what is actually going on in across the universe.

Jude is Jude from Hey Jude. Not Paul. Jojo is Jimi Hendrix. Also "Jojo was a man who thought he was a loner Not sex Login Register Login with Facebook. All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only. Login Create Account.

Tagged: Sex [suggest]. Rocky Raccoon Remastered. Don't Pass Me By Remastered. I Will Remastered. Julia Remastered. Birthday Remastered. Yer Blues Remastered. Mother Nature's Son Remastered. Sexy Sadie Remastered. Helter Skelter Remastered. Long, Long, Long Remastered.

Revolution 1 Remastered. All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Add Comment. R 29 Back in the U.

A Day in the Life 4. A Hard Day's Night 5. A Taste of Honey 7. Abbey Road 8. Across the Universe 9. Across The Universe - Take 6 Act Naturally Ain't She Sweet All My Loving All Things Must Pass All Together Now


Thursday 23 January Within two or three seconds he hopped off again Rod Stewart - Time looked around as if to say "It wasn't me! Savoy Truffle Good Vibe On You (Drrtyhaze Remix) - Sare Havlicek* Feat. Hannah Mancini - Vibe On You (File). Julie Tuesday 6 January Monday 11 November Search Search. But opting out of some of these cookies may have an effect on your browsing experience.
Manthoppil - Various - Memorable Movie Melodies Volume-2, Who Will Be There - Ziggy Marley And The Melody Makers - One Bright Day, Tragedy - Various - Those Oldies But Goodies, Smoke On The Water - Various - Jazz Boutique 3, Fun City - Schnell Fenster - OK Alright A Huh Oh Yeah
Sitemap

10 thoughts on “Why Dont We Do It In The Road - The Beatles - The Beatles

  1. The Beatles were an iconic rock group from Liverpool, England. They are frequently cited as the most commercially successful and critically acclaimed band in modern history, with innovative music, a cultural impact that helped define the s and an enormous influence on music that is still felt today.
  2. "Why Don't We Do It in the Road?" is a song by the Beatles released on their album The Beatles, commonly referred to as The White Album. It was written and sung by Paul McCartney, but credited to Lennon–bigband.fivegallonbucket.netinfo: Rock and roll, blues rock.
  3. Listen online to The Beatles - Why Don't We Do It in the Road? and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and artists.
  4. May 17,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Why Don't We Do It In The Road - The Beatles karaoke cover YouTube I've Got A Feeling - The Beatles karaoke cover - .
  5. The Beatles - Why don't we do it in the road? Letra traducida de Why don't we do it in the road? - The Beatles. 15, visitas The Beatles ; Why don't we do it in the road? Why don't we do it in the road? ¿Por qué no lo hacemos en la calle? ¿Por qué no lo hacemos en la calle?.
  6. Watch the video for Why Don't We Do It in the Road? from The Beatles's The Beatles (The White Album) for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Why Don't We Do It in the Road? from The Beatles's The Beatles (The White Album) for .
  7. Oct 31,  · The Beatles - Why don't we do it in the road / [Chorus] / D Why don't we do it in the road? / Why don't we do it in the road? D7 G Why don't we do it in the road? G7 /5(27).
  8. Oct 31,  · The Beatles - Why don't we do it in the road / [Chorus] / D Why don't we do it in the road? / Why don't we do it in the road? D7 G Why don't we do it in the road? G7 /5(26).
  9. And that was when I went off with Ringo and did 'Why Don't We Do It In The Road?' It wasn't a deliberate thing. John and George were tied up finishing something, and me and Ringo were free, just hanging around, so I said to Ringo, 'Let's go and do this.' I did hear John some time later singing it.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *