Skip to content

bigband.fivegallonbucket.net

for that interfere here recently. But this..

Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


It was in the middle of December, with temperatures reaching down to minus 23 degrees Celsius. We had two guitar amps, a drum kit and some recording equipment with us. It is bleak, yet beautiful. What are your inspirations when songwriting? We draw a lot of inspiration from our surroundings: the long winters with limited daylight, and the manic sleepless summers. When it comes to music, we all have different tastes and backgrounds but if we had to name a few influences they would probably be Drudkh, Mgla and a bit of Immortal.

Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Skip to content.

March 1, Goat Wizard Reviews Leave a comment. Share this: Twitter Facebook. Like this: Like Loading Leave a Reply Cancel reply Enter your comment here This is epic, this is aggressive, and this is absolutely beautiful. The melodic lead guitar that enters the song about a third of the way in is the icing on the cake.

This band is capable of adding so many different elements into each song and that, to me, is a sign of great songwriting. My only complaint about this album is it's length. I feel like an album that is this epic should last a bit longer than thirty-six and a half minutes. If you enjoy epic, melodic black metal than this album is essential.

It has all the ingredients of a classic. As I said, I am predicting big things for this talented band. Metal Archives loading Username Password Login.


Stop Stop Give It Up - ĒBN-ŌZN - Stop Stop Give It Up / Bag Lady (I Wonder) 23 September Friday 16 August Monday 28 October Connect to Spring Fever - Scarlet Rivera & Tommy Eyre - Behind The Crimson Veil Dismiss. Friday 23 August Saturday 19 October When it comes to Scandinavian metal, especially black metal, most people automatically think Norway. Write your own review.
Its So Obvious That I Love You - Sérgio Mendes & Brasil 77 - Home Cooking, Bite That Hand - B.G.K. - White Male Dumbinance, Shoot To Thrill - AC/DC - Back In Black, Right On - Help Me Help Me I Cant Breathe - Lets Not and Say we did, Black Hole Sun - Audioslave - Live In Cuba (DVD)
Sitemap

6 thoughts on “Sífreri - Auðn - Auðn

  1. Audn, an album by Audn on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  2. Nov 26,  · Sífreri Lyrics: Freðin foldin / Köld er sem ís / Eilífur vetur aftur nú snýr / Ekkert að hafa / Matur er rýr / Skógarnir helfreðnir fjöllin sem hrím / Dýrin öll farin og hér geisar.
  3. Oct 27,  · Check out Auðn by Auðn on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on bigband.fivegallonbucket.netinfo3/5(1).
  4. Auðn is a black metal entity from Iceland.. 7 Tracks. 84 Followers. Stream Tracks and Playlists from Auðn on your desktop or mobile device.
  5. Nov 26,  · Auðn () by Auðn. Genres: Atmospheric Black Metal. Songs: Klerkaveldi, Undir Blóðmána, Sífreri, Feigð, Landvættur, Þjáning Heillar þjóðar%(2).
  6. Oct 21,  · After a week of drinking and a mild food poisoning, our first song, “Sífreri,” came into being. For foreigners, what does “Auðn” mean? Auðn is a harsh, desolate landscape where nothing grows, and nothing ever will.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *