Skip to content

bigband.fivegallonbucket.net

for that interfere here recently. But this..

Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves.

To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment the arrow is invisible until you roll over it and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox gmail. NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Not A Nightmare When you're lying in your bed at night And pray that no harm can be done I am inside your head, I am inside your room I'm the voice that you will hear Inside the dark I'm in control The noise that you hear is so eerie and cold The master of strings pulling your mind Twisting and turning your soul is intwined Outside the world so easy and calm You feel that there's no one to do you no harm Mistakes that you make not easy to hide It's only a matter of time be fore you die So you start to scream!

Wishing this was a dream! Not a nightmare Welcome to your life Not a nightmare Walking on the edge of a knife Not a nightmare Wake up to your life Not a nightmare Living on the edge of a knife The dark will come to you at night! Devour your soul devour your life! Now you're lying in your bed again And know that the sandman's your friend He is inside your room he is inside your head He's the voice that you will hear 8.

Damned Religion Your morals are not my morals Your religion means nothing to me Your two faced lying high priests of power Take your gospel stay away from me Your truth is not my truth Your point of view means nothing to me Your double talking jive motherfuckers Take your bullshit stay away from me False messiah legions of fire!

Religion is in your blood, Religions in your head, religion is your drug Can never get enough Your twisted rhetoric it takes you higher The lord you worship is the false messiah The lives you prey on can't defend themselves You use them up and make their lives all hell You cheat and lie you use the weak and poor Your so called master is a lying whore Your evil empire is a cancer cell You too will die and burn forever in hell Your dreams are not my dreams Your holy war means nothing to me Your narrow minded no brain way of thinking Your damned religion stay away from me 9.

Uniform Screaming through the night you wake up from your nightmare To face the frightening fact that everything is true Something in the dark waiting for you to move Then suddenly it strikes and you are lost forevermore You don't know who's your friends -- You don't know where to turn Just learn to shut your mouth and don't make waves It's hiding everywhere -- could be your neighbour Who keeps the country clean so face the facts or it's goodbye Uniform -- public servant number one -- uniform Uniform -- playing with his daddy's gun Uniform -- public servant number one -- uniform Uniform -- playing with his daddy's gun Life can be a bitch if you don't know the answers And you don't wanna fit a sick society Something they call wealth is justified by egos But nothing's worth the fact That you will give your soul away Uniform -- public servant number one -- uniform Uniform -- playing with his daddy's gun Pretty simple that one.

Originally written for Rockfreaks. As has become tradition with this band, their sound has been completely reinvented and updated into a new version. The core of the music is Thrash Metal, with very strong power metal overtones, more traditional songwriting and that Oriental touch, which has become the trademark of the band since Compared to the band's back catalogue, the songs are much more straight-forward and centralized around the vocals.

The riffing has returned to more conventional grounds, maneuvering straight through all of their other albums. But there are some critical remarks to make. First of all, there are moments where the vocals feel very uncomfortable, most notably on Not a Nightmare and The End. Luckily, these are exceptions and Nico has done an overall fantastic job. A second remark I would like to make is that not all songs manage to absorb attention all the way through.

This is most clear on Damned Religion, which is simply put way too long and even tiring towards the end. Third and final remark: clipping. While the loudness war rages at full capacity, the damage here is limited but unfortunately not absent. On to the drums. This is an evolution that can be seen in the entire band, which has -as mentioned before- resulted in more traditional, song-based music. The sound is very compact, heavy and modern, something you will love or hate according to your own taste.

Oh and before I forget: the solos! Well, do I even need to say anything about them? Conclusion: this is Artillery at their best and every self-respecting metalhead should order it. After 27 years, there is finally a chance that this band will get the respect they have always deserved. Metal Archives loading Username Password Login. Bands alphabetical country genre Labels alphabetical country Reviews R.

Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December


Saturday 28 September The sound is very compact, heavy and modern, something you will love or hate according to your own taste. It seems Say Mama - Gene Vincent - The Gene Vincent Singles Album the old bands are teaming up again one by one to fight of the modern Matkamies / Vandringsmannen - Various - Double Daylight that we found cute for two bands or so, and show the young guns how it should be Sandbox Philosophy - Artillery - When Death Comes. Refuse To Live. There are some truly stupid lyrics on the album, as in "Damned Mambo Italiano (Sharp Floor Rage Mix) - Shaft - Mambo Italiano where Adamsen intones "Your double talking jive motherfuckers Take your Wait - Royce Da 59 - Trust the Shooter stay away from me" Introspection Late Night Partying. Sunday Ιστορία Μου Αμαρτία Μου - Γ. Πάριος*, Χ. Αλεξίου*, Δ. Γαλάνη* - Η Παράσταση Αρχίζει January Tuesday 15 October
Death Alley Driver - Rainbow - Straight Between The Eyes, The People Behind - Raised Fist - Dedication, Sucht - Kauf Mich Hör Mich Küss Mich - Lieb Mich / Versteh Mich / Vergiss Mich / Lösch Mich (Aus), Sífreri - Auðn - Auðn
Sitemap

7 thoughts on “Sandbox Philosophy - Artillery - When Death Comes

  1. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for When Death Comes - Artillery on AllMusic - - Underrated Danish thrashers with mixed results. One of the best things about When Death Comes, though, is the powerful production and mixing; every instrument Sandbox Philosophy. Søren Nico Adamsen / Michael Stützer.8/
  2. Jan 04,  · Music Reviews: When Death Comes by Artillery released in via Metal Mind. Genre: Thrash Metal. Music Reviews: When Death Comes by Artillery released in via Metal Mind. Genre: Thrash Metal. Sandbox Philosophy; Delusions Of Grandeur; Not A Nightmare; Damned Religion; Uniform; The End; Comments. Sign in to comment. No one has said 80%(1).
  3. Artillery - When Death Comes Lyrics. Rise up from the ashes of evil I had nothing to gain under black wings of freedom Crawling through the sewer of boredom Dirt on my hands nev.
  4. Experimentarea cu aceste influente vine oarecum in detrimentul ritmurilor orientale care caracterizau odinioara compozitiile Artillery si care pe When Death Comes sunt mult reduse; alaturi de unele solouri (pe Rise Above It All sau Sandbox Philosophy), exceptia cea mai elocventa o constituie Uniform (poate si pentru ca a fost compusa in.
  5. Sep 02,  · "When Death Comes" is the 5th full-length studio album by Danish thrash metal act Artillery. The album was released through Metal Mind Productions in June There have been a few significant lineup changes since "B.A.C.K. ()", which was the last album released by Artillery before they split-up for the second time (Artillery disbanded /5(30).

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *