Skip to content

bigband.fivegallonbucket.net

for that interfere here recently. But this..

Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


RIFF-it good. Listen while you read! Add Comment. Ain't Nothing You Can Do 3. Ain't That Lovin' You 4. Blind Man 5. Call on Me 6. Deep In My Soul 7. Farther On Up The Road 9.

Georgia on My Mind Good Time Charlie Part 1 Gotta Get To Know You I Don't Want No Woman I Smell Trouble Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Track Listing - Disc 2.

You're All I Need. Pearl Woods. That Did It. Driftin' Blues. Save Your Love for Me. Buddy Johnson. Rockin' in the Same Old Boat. Chains of Love. If You Got a Heart. Goin' Down Slow. James Burke Oden. This Time I'm Gone for Good. Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City.

Daniel Moore. I Take It on Home. Kenny O'Dell. It Ain't the Real Thing. Let the Good Times Rol. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Release Date November 20, Genre Blues. Earthy Intense Organic Rousing Sensual. Track Listing.

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags blues soul love it funk Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. The Anthology Bobby "Blue" Bland 29, listeners. Play track. Artist images 9 more. Bland's craft was most clearly heard on a series of ear… read more. Bland's craft was most clearly heard on a series of early s releases, including "Cry Cry Cry… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September


Monday 7 October Actually all of the songs on the Brahms* - Régis Pasquier, Raphaël Oleg*, Bruno Pasquier, Jean Dupouy, Roland Pidoux, Etienne Péclard collection are on the Anthologyand I believe all of the second disc is Code Of Honor - Year Of II Kings* - Code Of Honor stereo, it's just that five of them use the stereo single edits. King as a product of Memphis 's Beale Life is Beautiful Fest - Las Vegas NV (10.26.13) - Childish Gambino - Hackz (Memory Stick, MP3) blues scene". All Things Hyped: Last. Blind Man. Thursday 30 January Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Together for the First Time Thursday 8 August
Im Thinkin - No I.D. - Accept Your Own & Be Yourself (The Black Album), Elvis Presley With The Jordanaires - Aint That Loving You Baby, دفترك Daftarak - الفرعي و دمار - كمان دفشة Kaman Dafsheh (File, Album), Alien - The Film Symphonic Orchestra Flying Band - Best Of Screen
Sitemap

9 thoughts on “Poverty - Bobby Bland - The Best Of Bobby Bland

  1. Dec 28,  · I 'm looking for a good sounding Bobby "Blue" Bland CD (s) covering his Duke material with an emphasis on his late 50's and early 60's songs and stereo where appropriate. I have Steve's stereo masterings of "Turn On Your Love Light" and "Yield Not To Temptation" and they sound great.
  2. Up every morning with the sun I work all day 'til the evening comes Busters and corns all in my hands Lord, have mercy on a working man I guess I'm gonna die, just like I live in poverty My pay goes down and my tax goes up I drink my tea from a broken cup Between my woman.
  3. There have been many Bobby "Blue" Bland collections over the years, and 's The Best of Bobby Bland has been eclipsed by several of them in terms of comprehensiveness and completeness. Still, in terms of a listening experience, this is one of the great blues greatest-hits collections, providing 12 of Bland's greatest songs, including "I Smell Trouble," "I Pity the Fool," "Cry, Cry, Cry 6/
  4. As the quintessential chitlin' circuit R&B/blues star, Memphis-based singer Bobby "Blue" Bland's career has been relatively well-documented on CD. Still, until this double set, all 25 of his Top Ten R&B hits have not been available in one package/
  5. May 30,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Bobby "Blue" Bland - Cry Cry Cry YouTube BB King & Bobby Blue Bland - The thrill is gone - - Duration: L' écrevure 5,, views.
  6. Jun 23,  · Bobby Bland earned his enduring blues superstar status the hard way: without a guitar, harmonica, or any other instrument to fall back upon. All Bland had to offer was his magnificent voice, a tremendously powerful instrument in his early heyday, injected with charisma and melisma to spare. Just ask his legion of female fans, who deemed him a sex symbol late into his career.
  7. May 11,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Pinckneyville pressing Vinyl release of The Best Of Bobby Bland on Discogs/5(20).
  8. Feb 19,  · Bobby Blue Bland Greatest Hits James Foster; videos; BB King Blues Best Songs by Best Music BB King and Bobby Blue Bland, Live On Soul Train Bobby Bland .
  9. Robert Calvin Bland (né Robert Calvin Brooks; January 27, – June 23, ), known professionally as Bobby "Blue" Bland, was an American blues singer. Bland developed a sound that mixed gospel with the blues and R&B. He was described as "among the great storytellers of blues and soul music.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *