Skip to content

bigband.fivegallonbucket.net

for that interfere here recently. But this..

Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November David Foster Recordings.

David Foster. Kenny G Albums. Brazilian Nights Deluxe Edition. Kenny G. Brazilian Nights. Namaste India. Heart And Soul. Heart and Soul is the sixteenth studio album by Kenny G, which was released on June 29, Kenny and renowned studio master Walter Afanasieff produced and arranged the album. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. I always love this piece of music. Format: MP3 Music. Love song.

Upbeat contemporary jazz song. Love Kenny G. See all 2 customer reviews. Write a customer review. Customers who bought this item also bought.

Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. One Wish Album Version. All In One Night. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime.


Monday 28 October Sunday 15 September Sunday 18 August Forgot password? There was Slowly. Gazing - Hajime Mizoguchi & Yoko Kanno - Please Save My Earth (Image Soundtrack) problem loading comments right now. Monday 27 January Length Thursday 22 August
800 Meters - Shadow In The Cracks - Shadow In The Cracks, No Perdono En El Amor (Fandangos) - Fosforito - ¡Genio Y Solera! (CD, Album, Album), Reet Petite - Various - RockNRoll Is Here To Stay, Oscar Olano - Huellas De Amor / Mi Querido Amor, Midnight On West 27th Street (Vocal Mix) - Lexicon Avenue - Midnight On West 27th Street
Sitemap

10 thoughts on “Midnight Motion - Kenny G - Duotones

  1. Sep 29,  · Duotones is the fourth studio album by American saxophonist Kenny G, released on September 29, by Arista Records. It features one of Kenny G's best-known songs, "Songbird", which reached number four on the US Billboard Hot /5(36).
  2. Produced for Perfection Light Productions. Recorded at Tarpan Recording Studios, San Rafael, CA. Basic tracks for "Sade", "Esther", "Songbird" and "Midnight Motion" were Recorded at Studio G /5(2).
  3. 13 hours ago · Produced for Perfection Light Productions. Recorded at Tarpan Recording Studios, San Rafael, CA. Basic tracks for "Sade", "Esther", "Songbird" and "Midnight Motion" were Recorded at Studio G, Seattle, WA/5(21).
  4. Kenny G's breakthrough effort featured the hit "Songbird," which is the definitive example of the saxophonist's smooth, lyrical playing; the rest of the album is 9/
  5. Kenny G Live is the first live album by saxophonist Kenny bigband.fivegallonbucket.netinfo was released by Arista Records in , and peaked at number 2 on the Contemporary Jazz Albums chart and number 16 on the Billboard This album was recorded live at both Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay in San Diego, California. and also at the Seattle Center Opera bigband.fivegallonbucket.netinfo: Jazz.
  6. Duotones Kenny G Jazz ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Songbird 2 Midnight Motion 3 Don't Make Me Wait for Love 4 Sade 5 Champagne 6 What Does It Take (To Win Your Love) 7 Ultimate Kenny G The Greatest Holiday Classics The Essential Kenny G Rhythm.
  7. Jul 14,  · With DUOTONES, Kenny G finally found the right recipe for his mellow stew of smooth jazz, R&B, and pop. DUOTONES is both easygoing and moody, breezy and cinematic, soulful and schmaltzy, peppy and chill-out music/5(55).
  8. Duotones is the fourth studio album by American saxophonist Kenny G, released on September 29, , by Arista Records. It features one of Kenny G’s best-known songs, “Songbird”, which.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *