Skip to content

bigband.fivegallonbucket.net

for that interfere here recently. But this..

Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. DPReview Digital Photography.

East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January The Best of Celia Cruz.

Here Comes Sonora Matancera. I Sing for You. La Incomparable Celia. La Sonora Matancera Navidades con la Sonora. Su favorita Celia Cruz.


Tuesday 15 October Sample this song. Tuesday 13 August Thursday 22 August Bomberito left, to be replaced by Ken Fradley. Friday 22 November Simmer Down - Various - Bruce Parry Presents: Amazon / Tribe - Songs For Survival Wednesday 8 January The Best of Daniel Santos. Sakamoto: Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence (Francesco Tristano Rework) - Francesco Tristano - Surface Te 19 January
Baby U Dont Love Me (Paperboys Light Club) - Aylin* - Hadi Gel, Revolution - Yob - Elaborations Of Carbon, Powder Blue (Rehearsal Room Mix) - Madness - Oui Oui Si Si Ja Ja Da Da (Special Edition), Africa (The Radio Version) - Jump Dickie Jump - Africa, Dennis Brown - Foul Play
Sitemap

9 thoughts on “El 19 - La Sonora Matancera - La Eterna... Sonora Matancera

  1. Sonora Matancera has 4, members. Este grupo está dedicado al decano de los conjuntos de música tropical en Latinoamérica: La Sonora Matancera January 16 at AM. Julio Abreu. January 16 at PM. Se aserca el día esperado 17 de enero melomanitos se toman Jamundí los guayabales y el 18 de enero los mejores expositores.
  2. La Sonora Matancera, ha sido quizás el más famoso conjunto de música cubana, nacido en la década del veinte precisamente en la ciudad de Matanzas, entre las calles Jovellanos y Ayuntamiento, quedaba la calle Salamanca N°41, frente a los baños La Americana, en la plazoleta Ojo de Agua.
  3. Jan 30,  · LA SONORA MATANCERA 65 ANIVERSARIO ORIGINAL Y COMPLETA DJ STEVEN La Sonora Matancera; cumbia de antaño -la colegiala mil horas linda caleña enfermera el .
  4. La Sonora Matancera con Bienvenido Granda De Nuevo en Mexico Porros Mambo del Amor Live From Carneggie Hall 65th Aniversary Exitos con La Sonora Matancera La Sonora Matancera & Ismael Miranda Recordando A Felipe Pirela Fiesta El Romance Matancero No Voy al Festival Dama Rebelde
  5. El 19 (with Alberto Beltran) 2 Sin Pensar en Ti (with Celio González) 3 En la Palma de la Mano (with Leo Marini) 4 Estrellas de la Sonora Matancera, Vol. 1 Quizás te interese Ver todo. Latin Trumpets - Bolero Leo Marini & La Sonora Matancera 15 Exitos de .
  6. Oct 16,  · La Sonora Matancera; Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of Fania Records), and 3 Music Rights Societies cumbia de antaño -la colegiala mil horas linda caleña enfermera el .
  7. May 09,  · "La Sonora Matancera de Cuba" con Grandes Cantantes del Recuerdo Tropical; Carlos Argentino, Welfo, Yayo el Indio, Celio Gonzales, y la Gran Celia Cruz.
  8. Aug 27,  · Initially known as "Septeto Soprano", this Cuban group, created in , adapted its name to "La Sonora Matancera" in From to , Myrta Silva (a.k.a. "La Gorda De Oro") was the lead singer in this legendary Cuban salsa-group.
  9. Apr 22,  · Nelson Pinedo y La Sonora Matancera - El muñeco de la ciudad by alfred U. CELIA CRUZ - PA' LA PALOMA by lurbinaq. El Negrito del Batey Alberto Beltran y la sonora matancera by taino Alberto beltran - aunque me cueste la vida by tumay NELSON PINEDO '' LA ESQUINA DEL MOVIMIENTO''.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *